Sam Morrow

        ​PAUL KeLLY - 


Copyright 2018 © Mood Indigo Entertainment. All rights reserved.

         ​Jason James -

   Chris Berardo -

  • Here Comes the Heartache3:29
  • Quick Fix3:32
  • Try Love3:41
  • Rising Moon3:51
  • Love In The Winter4:05
  • Let's Say Goodbye, Like We Said Hello2:40

Mood Indigo Entertainment                  an artist & legacy management and development company

 What It Is - news you can use...

  • Chris Berardo​ - new album, Wilder All The Time will be released this Spring.  Will be worked to  AAA-non com & Americana radio formats.                  Co-managed w/360 Degrees​​


  • Jason James - new single, "Here Comes The Heartache" at Texas radio now.  He also has a song. "Let's Say Goodbye, Like We Said Hello" (a cool Ernest Tubb cover) featured throughout Shiner Beer's new TV commercial Ice Cold Welcome which debuted during The Super Bowl.  New record in the works, hopefully a Fall/Winter 2018 release.   Building up his audience in Texas in the meantime.  Will begin touring outside Texas when the new album cycle begins.                                                                                                                                                                               Worldwide Artist Management.   ​​

  • Paul Kelly - new studio album, Nature will be released worldwide in Sept or Oct (still TBD).  His last album, Life Is Fine - reached #1 on the album charts in his native Australia it's first week.  Is his first #1 record.  Earned Kelly four (4) ARIA Awards, including Best Male Artist this past November.  Was the best selling Australian album of the year in his native Australia (#14 on the year-end Pop charts there).   

​​            North American Artist Management w/One Louder Entertainment (Australia).

  • Sam Morrow - new album, Concrete And Mud was released in North America March 30th & will be in Europe April 27th.  The first single is "Quick Fix".  The first leg of his tour to support the album, began April 6th runs through the 30th.  The second leg will begin in June.                                             Co-managed w/360 Degrees

  • Romantica - new album, Outlaws will be released June 8th.  "Love In The Winter" will be the first focus track.  Previewing the release with a show in Minneapolis, MN at The Fitzgerald Theatre on May 5th.                                                                                                                                                Consulting - Managed by September Gurl


Please refer to each artists' website AND/OR Facebook PAGE for the latest details and touring information Available

                                                                                                                                              (as 04.09.18)  .